Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erin Patton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erin Patton

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Megan Pelfrey

September 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"It is a great place to work after awhile you can study to get your health insurance this coming from my aunt that works there but for the most part we have not seen or heard from our insurance agent"

Sandy Mattox

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"She does a great job and always try to save you money on your lns. plans."

John Brown

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sorry just realized I didn't leave how my experience was Erin Patton and her employees att the best state farm has! Really helpful when I transfered from my other agent you can't find any office that gives great service"

OT

February 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst customer service I have ever experienced! Very incompetent!!! Wish I could give 0 stars!"

Dean Brown

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin takes her time to make sure you are totally informed and understand your coverage and options. Helpful informed friendly staff. Highly recommend her agency."

Dean Ortlieb

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and professional service, with a strong sense of community involvement."

Richard Van Buskirk

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service with Erin !"

Steven Shepherd

August 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"I reached out for a quote to compare my current coverage to Erin Patton as well as a couple other local agencies. Holly replied with if hours, if not minutes with a quote. Some other local agencies didn’t even reply to my message. My current coverage was able to issue a “loyalty rewrite” and maintain my diminished deductible, or else I would’ve been donning my khakis, and switching to State Farm. If I could, I would rate 4.5."

Tiffany Alden

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been very pleased with Erin Patton and her staff. Thanks for all your help and great service."

Katy Curnutte

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Erin and her team are always extremely friendly and helpful in every situation. They all genuinely care about their customers and the community. Erin always makes time in her busy schedule to make every customer feel welcome and protected with State Farm. Highly recommend!"

Lisa R

June 30, 2020

1  out of  5
"They take FOREVER to respond. State Farm is a decent insurance company, but this office is full of unprofessional, unconcerned and poorly informed people. Jenni and Erin....No Thank you."

Mike Huffman

January 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"Not helpful at all"

robert collins

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"office it's excellent very professional and friendly.. when my Harley was almost destroyed they were on it and got everything taken care of the same week"

william arnett

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance from."

Tim Davis

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and friendly service."

Alice P.

November 15, 2019

1  out of  5
"This office specifically sends texts that appear to be typed on a phone from the 90s. Very t9, teenager in style. Repeatedly asked them to either communicate via text in a legible, professional manner or to not text me at all. Still received horribly composed texts that were hard to interpret. This office also operates similar to a very cliquey sorority. State Farm as a company treat you great as long as they think of you as a paying customer. However once you’re the injured party by another State Farm customer they treat you worse than garbage."

K. Gunny

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with Erin Patton for awhile. They have excellent customer service."

Gloria Malone

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful. We have been very happy with this company."

Linda m Stevens

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have been taking care of all our family since 1959, when our parents moved to Urbana. They're thorough, up to date in knowledgeand they help you get the best coverage you need."

Jennifer Seeberg

July 15, 2019

1  out of  5
"Billing was incorrect from beginning of policy, smart safe & save never read information correctly kept getting texts from office to add information. Was not renewed after a year and was told homeowners would not be billed automatically so I could bundle with new company, and it was. Would not recommend unless you want to constantly stay on top and have corrections made."

Lori Denman

June 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Kevin Flynn

March 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"Had as an agent. Staff and Erin to worried about selling you more services / insurance. Than to help what your questions u have. Also staff not very exsprenced."

Tresa Harvey

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m super grateful for Erin and her team. They are always very courteous and helpful. Erin recently spent her valuable time with my husband and I during two separate appointments at our request, helping us to plan for retirement. Great information and at no cost to us. Thank you Erin and team!!!"

Nope X

January 19, 2019

1  out of  5
"Just no."

Kristy

January 2, 2019

1  out of  5
"Needed Erin's assistance. I requested her to give me a call anytime (waited weeks), only to have Jennie be incredibly rude. Erin never ended up calling and left her Customers hanging."