Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Cash

Bill Cash

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Cash
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Clinton Huffman

Clinton Huffman

November 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Clinton Huffman
"They all were very nice and professional and Respectful and Polite with a Positive attitude"
Profile photo of Andrea Curtis

Andrea Curtis

October 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andrea Curtis
"I have State Farm insurance thru Erin Patton. My insurance (home&Auto) comes out on the 28th of every month. State Farm takes it out again on the 7th mind u our company is on theses strike going across America so all my money counts to stay up on my bills. So when this happened, I called Erin and told her that they took it out again and I wanted it back. She said she’d take care of it and now I’m two weeks in I’ve called almost every day and her secretaries are rude and mean and act like it was my problem why it was taken out even though they told me it should come out within a couple days and I’m still waiting so now I can just tell Erin is just worried about Erin and not the people she represents"
Profile photo of Megan Pelfrey

Megan Pelfrey

May 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Megan Pelfrey
"It is a great place to work after awhile you can study to get your health insurance this coming from my aunt that works there but for the most part we have not seen or heard from our insurance agent. Plus they try and raise you car 🚙 insurance more every month or make you pay soon than you can. They also sometime tell you, you have to make two payments in one month because your behind and some people are not"
Profile photo of brittany underwood

brittany underwood

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brittany underwood
"Great staff, always willing to do everything they can to help, and explain things!"
Profile photo of Kendall Brown

Kendall Brown

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Brown
"All the ladies at Erin Patton State Farm are very sweet, helpful, and knowledgeable! We’ve had a great experience as customers and would recommend Erin Patton and her team to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Oliver Lindemer

Oliver Lindemer

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Lindemer
"Insurance through Erin Patton - State Farm made a huge difference in how I look at insurance companies. I switched my insurance to State Farm after constantly being overcharged through other companies and Erin Patton and her team made it super fast and easy as well as saving me money with the many discounts offered. They searched for every penny and they truly care about saving their customers money and I couldn’t be happier. I’ve always had a bad experience with insurance companies being shady and uninformative but Erin Patton and her team changed my mind about insurance. Because of this team, I have regained confidence in insurance knowing I have everything I want and need on my policy with no unspoken charges. HIGHLY recommend! 5 stars all the way around."
Profile photo of Josh Lewis

Josh Lewis

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Lewis
"Fantastic people, so nice I come and visit them daily."
Profile photo of OT

OT

December 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by OT
"Worst customer service I have ever experienced! Very incompetent!!! Wish I could give 0 stars! Reply to their comment: They do know who I am. They can figure out what my name is by reading my email address. They dropped the ball multiple times with my Life Insurance policy. Jennifer and Erin are both incompetent in their line of work. They do not care about their customers. If you call with a question, expect 2 weeks at least for a reply. It took them 4.5 weeks one time, and that's with me calling them weekly for an update. My parents (who have their own policies thru State Farm) and I went back to our original State Farm agent, who is 50 miles away. But no headache now!!! Erin Patton gives State Farm a bad name. RUN AWAY FROM THIS BUSINESS!"
Profile photo of Sandy Mattox

Sandy Mattox

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Mattox
"She does a great job and always try to save you money on your lns. plans."
Profile photo of John Brown

John Brown

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Brown
"Sorry just realized I didn't leave how my experience was Erin Patton and her employees att the best state farm has! Really helpful when I transfered from my other agent you can't find any office that gives great service"
Profile photo of Dean Brown

Dean Brown

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Brown
"Erin takes her time to make sure you are totally informed and understand your coverage and options. Helpful informed friendly staff. Highly recommend her agency."
Profile photo of Dean Ortlieb

Dean Ortlieb

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Ortlieb
"Great people and professional service, with a strong sense of community involvement."
Profile photo of Richard Van Buskirk

Richard Van Buskirk

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Van Buskirk
"Always great service with Erin !"
Profile photo of Steven Shepherd

Steven Shepherd

August 18, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Steven Shepherd
"I reached out for a quote to compare my current coverage to Erin Patton as well as a couple other local agencies. Holly replied with if hours, if not minutes with a quote. Some other local agencies didn’t even reply to my message. My current coverage was able to issue a “loyalty rewrite” and maintain my diminished deductible, or else I would’ve been donning my khakis, and switching to State Farm. If I could, I would rate 4.5."
Profile photo of Tiffany

Tiffany

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany
"My husband and I have been very pleased with Erin Patton and her staff. Thanks for all your help and great service."
Profile photo of Katy Curnutte

Katy Curnutte

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Curnutte
"Erin and her team are always extremely friendly and helpful in every situation. They all genuinely care about their customers and the community. Erin always makes time in her busy schedule to make every customer feel welcome and protected with State Farm. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa R

Lisa R

June 30, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa R
"They take FOREVER to respond. State Farm is a decent insurance company, but this office is full of unprofessional, unconcerned and poorly informed people. Jenni and Erin....No Thank you."
Profile photo of Mike Huffman

Mike Huffman

January 16, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Huffman
"Not helpful at all"
Profile photo of robert collins

robert collins

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by robert collins
"office it's excellent very professional and friendly.. when my Harley was almost destroyed they were on it and got everything taken care of the same week"
Profile photo of william arnett

william arnett

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by william arnett
"Great place to get insurance from."
Profile photo of Tim Davis

Tim Davis

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Davis
"Always prompt and friendly service."
Profile photo of Alice P.

Alice P.

November 15, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Alice P.
"This office specifically sends texts that appear to be typed on a phone from the 90s. Very t9, teenager in style. Repeatedly asked them to either communicate via text in a legible, professional manner or to not text me at all. Still received horribly composed texts that were hard to interpret. This office also operates similar to a very cliquey sorority. State Farm as a company treat you great as long as they think of you as a paying customer. However once you’re the injured party by another State Farm customer they treat you worse than garbage."
Profile photo of K. Gunny

K. Gunny

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by K. Gunny
"I've been with Erin Patton for awhile. They have excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Gloria Malone

Gloria Malone

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Malone
"Everyone is always so helpful. We have been very happy with this company."